Search

Home > Students > MSc Students

MSc Students

MSc Students

MSc (Med) Exercise Science

Surname, Name Thesis Title Email
Bean, Ms Rachel   Rachelbean1310@gmail.com
Campbell, Ms Tamzyn   tamzynmurphycampbell@gmail.com
Cross, Mr Warwick   wcross083@gmail.com
Davidow, Ms Demi   DVDDEM001@myuct.ac.za
Den Hollander, Mr Stefanus   steve_dh1989@hotmail.com
Dikgomo, Mr Kagiso   kagiso.dikgomo@gmail.com
Dlamini, Ms Senanile   dlaminisenanile@gmail.com
Dobbie, Dr Keri-Lee   kldobbie@gmail.com
Feldmann, Ms Daneil   Daneilfeldamann@gmail.com
Gravenorst, Mr Chad   Chad@ssisa.com
Isiagi, Mr Moses   ISGMOS001@myuct.ac.za
Leith, Mr David   LTHDAV004@myuct.ac.za
Marsh, Mr Jared   Jmarsh@ssisa.com
Michau, Mr Niel   nielmichau@gmail.com
Osiki, Prisca   prsosi001@myuct.ac.za
Rust, Mr Ruan   RSTRUA001@myuct.ac.za
Seale, Ms Kirsten   Kirsten.Seale@alumni.uct.ac.za
Sibeko, Mr Sandile   SBKSAN001@myuct.ac.za
Sin, Mr Drew   SNXDRE001@myuct.ac.za
Starling, Ms Lindsay   lstarling@live.co.za
Teo, Mr Raymond   Raymond74@gmail.com
Theunissen, Ms Amoray   THNAMO001@myuct.ac.za
Wulfsohn, Mr Jason   jwolfshn@gmail.com
Yila, Mr Rodet William   ryila@ssisa.com