Search

Home > Students > MPhil Students

MPhil Students

MPhil Students

Surname, Name Thesis Title Email

MPhil Biokinetics

Angouras, Ms Natasha   Natasha.angouras@gmail.com
Joshua, Mr Jonathan   Jonathan.Joshua@uct.ac.za
Kay, Mr Patrick   KYXPAT001@myuct.ac.za
Mc Wade, Mr David   MCWAV001@myuct.ac.za
Smith, Ms Tanya   SMTTAN009@myuct.ac.za

MPhil SEM

Constantinou, Demitri   demitri.constaninou@wits.ac.za
Mampane, Jerome   jerome_mampane@hotmail.com
Stopforth, Ischen   docischen@gmail.com
Suter, Jason   jason.suter@eoh.co.za
Swart, Tommie   tswart@intekom.co.za
Van Niekerk, Stefan   drstefanvanniekerk@gmail.com
Bruce, Jaclyn   jdbruce_dr@msn.com
Esau, Badee   badee.esau@gmail.com
Ganda, Janesh   janesh89@gmail.com
Mabaso, Buyi   drbuyi@gmail.com
Terblanche, Anél   amoelich@gmail.com