Search

Home > STAFF > Support Staff

Professional, Administrative and Support Services

Nikhil Divehar Research Officer Biomechanics nikhil.divekar@uct.ac.za +27 21 650 4563
Ayesha Hendricks Academic Administrator ayesha.hendricks@uct.ac.za +27 21 650 3108
Neezaam Kariem Technical Officer and IT Support neezaam.kariem@uct.ac.za +27 21 650 4564
Trevino Larry Departmental Assistant trevino.larry@uct.ac.za +27 21 650 3037
Megan Lofthouse Senior Secretary, Personal Assistant megan.lofthouse@uct.ac.za +27 21 650 2459
Nandi Sinyanya Field Worker nandipha.sinyanya@uct.ac.za +27 21 650 4568
Lesa Sivewright Financial Administration lesa.sivewright@uct.ac.za +27 21 650 4661
Hendriena Victor Chief Scientific Officer hendriena.victor@uct.ac.za +27 21 650 4566
Ashleen Voskuil Research Assistant ashleenvoskuil@gmail.com +27 21 650 4579
Ryan Williams Video Analyst ryan.williams80@gmail.com +27 21 650 5125