Search

Home > STAFF > Support Staff

Professional, Administrative and Support Services

Ayesha Hendricks Academic Administrator ayesha.hendricks@uct.ac.za +27 21 650 3108
Neezaam Kariem Senior Technical Officer and IT Support neezaam.kariem@uct.ac.za +27 21 650 4564
Trevino Larry Senior Departmental Assistant trevino.larry@uct.ac.za +27 21 650 3037
Nandi Sinyanya Field Worker nandipha.sinyanya@uct.ac.za +27 21 650 4568
Lesa Sivewright Financial Administration lesa.sivewright@uct.ac.za +27 21 650 4661
Lindsay Starling Research Assistant lstarling@live.co.za +27 21 650 4640
Hendriena Victor Chief Scientific Officer hendriena.victor@uct.ac.za +27 21 650 4566
Roger Woodruff Research Assistant rogerjwoodruff@yahoo.com +27 21 650 4640